Luis Ortiz climbs off the canvas twice to beat 'Prince' Charles Martin by knockout.
Luis Ortiz had to dig deep and climb off the canvas twice after Charles Martin scored two knockdowns in the first and fourth round. Ortiz rallied and managed to catch Martin flush in the sixth which looked like it left Martin out on his feet. Martin then got his hand caught in the ropes to which the referee had to untangle it before Ortiz pilled on the pressure. After taking many blows the referee decided to wave the fight off to which Martin was unhappy. Should the referee have stopped the fight to avoid Martin taking further punishement?