Latest news, results and reaction
from fights around the globe

LATEST NEWS

12-10-2019

JULIO CESAR MARTINEZ SIGNS PROMOTIONAL…

Mexican talent to challenge Rosales for vacant WBC Flyweight crown in December

M Matchroom boxing
11-10-2019

BIVOL: I WANT TO BE…

WBA Light-Heavyweight champion targeting unification fights in 2020

M Matchroom boxing

UPCOMING FIGHT SCHEDULE

DATE
VERSUS
PROMOTER
TICKETS
Saturday, Nov 02
TAYLOR VS LINARDATOU
Saturday, Dec 07
RUIZ JR VS. JOSHUA
11-10-2019

AMATEUR STANDOUT HOPEY PRICE SIGNS…

DEBUTS NOVEMBER 2 IN MANCHESTER

M Matchroom boxing
11-10-2019

Footballer/Boxer Bavington Has Goal On…

Kirstie Bavington has one goal - converting the quick feet she uses on the football field to the boxing ring in her drive to become a champion.

d dan mole
10-10-2019

Josh Warrington-Sofiane Takoucht and Jay…

Harris-Barnes stream kicks off Friday at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT Warrington-Takoucht to stream live Saturday at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT

10-10-2019

MCCASKILL: I AM A GAME-CHANGER

Unified champion has applied scientific approach to rocket to success.

M Matchroom boxing

HEAVYWEIGHT RANKINGS

RANKING POSITION
W
L
D
1 Andy Ruiz Jr
33
1
0
2 Deontay Wilder
41
0
1
3 Anthony Joshua
22
1
0
4 Tyson Fury
28
0
1
5 Alexander Povetkin
34
2
0
6 Dillian Whyte
25
1
0
7 Jarrell Miller
23
0
1
8 Luis Ortiz
31
1
0
9 Kubrat Pulev
27
1
0
10 Joseph Parker
25
2
0

NEXT FIGHT

RUIZ JR VS. JOSHUA
Saturday Dec 07th 2019
WBO world welterweight
VS
RUIZ JR
23:00 Diriyah, Saudi Arabia
. JOSHUA
More Info

NEXT FIGHT COUNTDOWN

34DAYS
:
18HOURS
:
52MINS
:
06SECS

TWITTER WIDGET